Lufthansa Flight LH 1132 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Barcelona, Spain

International flight LH 1132 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Barcelona (BCN) Spain operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 1132 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 1132
Lufthansa

Scheduled 16:05 FRA Scheduled 18:05 BCN
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: BCN
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FRA Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 15:04 PM BCN Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 15:04 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1095 kms / 680 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 1132 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:00 18:00 (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 16:05 18:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:05 18:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:00 18:00 (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:05 18:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:05 18:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:05 18:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:00 18:00 (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled

LH 1132 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 17:20 18:54 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Landed 18:54
2018-06-21 Thursday 17:05 18:30 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Landed 18:30
2018-06-18 Monday 17:10 18:35 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Landed 18:35
2018-06-19 Tuesday 17:12 18:43 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Landed 18:43
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:38 18:06 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Landed 18:06
2018-06-17 Sunday 16:29 18:15 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (BCN) Barcelona Landed 18:15