Lufthansa Flight LH 1166 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Lisbon, Portugal

International flight LH 1166 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Lisbon (LIS) Portugal operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 1166 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 1166
Lufthansa

Scheduled 09:15 Actual 09:57 FRA Scheduled 11:15 Estimated 11:56 LIS
Landed 11:56 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: LIS
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Lisbon Portela Airport, Lisbon, Portugal
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LIS Time Zone: GMT 0:00
FRA Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:31 PM LIS Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 22:31 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1878 kms / 1167 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 1166 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 09:10 11:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 09:15 11:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 09:15 11:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 09:10 11:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:15 11:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:15 11:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:10 11:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:10 11:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Scheduled

LH 1166 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 10:35 12:14 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Landed 12:14
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:40 11:30 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Landed 11:30
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:30 11:02 2 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Landed 11:02
2018-05-21 Monday 09:28 11:03 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Landed 11:03
2018-05-18 Friday 09:29 11:10 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Landed 11:10
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:38 11:14 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LIS) Lisbon Landed 11:14