Lufthansa Flight LH 1228 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Geneva, Switzerland

International flight LH 1228 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Geneva (GVA) Switzerland operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 1228 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 1228
Lufthansa

Scheduled 21:00 Actual 21:18 FRA Scheduled 22:05 Estimated 22:08 GVA
Landed 22:08 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: GVA
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Geneve Airport, Geneva, Switzerland
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 GVA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FRA Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:09 PM GVA Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:09 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 463 kms / 287 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 1228 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 21:00 22:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 21:00 22:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 21:00 22:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 21:00 22:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 21:00 22:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 21:00 22:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 21:00 22:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 21:00 22:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Scheduled

LH 1228 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 21:34 22:33 58 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Landed 22:33
2018-05-23 Wednesday 21:54 22:38 44 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Landed 22:38
2018-05-20 Sunday 21:12 22:05 53 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Landed 22:05
2018-05-21 Monday 21:17 22:13 55 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Landed 22:13
2018-05-18 Friday 21:43 22:39 56 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Landed 22:39
2018-05-19 Saturday 21:28 22:21 52 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (GVA) Geneva Landed 22:21