Lufthansa Flight LH 1426 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Sofia, Bulgaria

International flight LH 1426 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Sofia (SOF) Bulgaria operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 1426 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 1426
Lufthansa

Scheduled 10:05 Actual 10:41 FRA Scheduled 13:15 Estimated 13:44 SOF
Landed 13:44 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: SOF
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Sofia Airport, Sofia, Bulgaria
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 SOF Time Zone: GMT +2:00
FRA Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:35 PM SOF Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 00:35 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1401 kms / 870 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 1426 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 10:05 13:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 10:05 13:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 10:05 13:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 10:05 13:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 10:00 13:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 10:05 13:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:05 13:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 10:05 13:15 (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Scheduled

LH 1426 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 10:22 None 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Unknown
2018-05-23 Wednesday 10:38 13:30 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Landed 13:30
2018-05-20 Sunday 10:30 13:28 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Landed 13:28
2018-05-21 Monday 11:05 14:04 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Landed 14:04
2018-05-18 Friday 10:31 13:25 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Landed 13:25
2018-05-19 Saturday 10:20 13:19 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (SOF) Sofia Landed 13:19