Lufthansa Flight LH 2049 Status

Berlin, Germany to Munich, Germany

Domestic flight LH 2049 from Berlin (TXL) Germany to Munich (MUC) Germany operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 2049 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 2049
Lufthansa

Scheduled 20:00 TXL Scheduled 21:10 MUC
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: TXL Arrival Airport: MUC
Departure Airport: Tegel Airport, Berlin, Germany Arrival Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany
TXL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TXL Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 14:57 PM MUC Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 14:57 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 479 kms / 298 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 2049 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 20:00 21:10 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 20:00 21:10 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 20:00 21:10 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 20:00 21:10 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 20:00 21:10 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 20:00 21:10 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 20:00 21:10 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 20:00 21:10 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled

LH 2049 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 20:21 21:18 56 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 21:18
2018-06-21 Thursday 20:21 21:16 54 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 21:16
2018-06-18 Monday 20:19 21:09 50 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 21:09
2018-06-19 Tuesday 20:08 20:55 47 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 20:55
2018-06-16 Saturday 20:01 20:51 49 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 20:51
2018-06-17 Sunday 20:39 21:28 49 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 21:28