Lufthansa Flight LH 2055 Status

Berlin, Germany to Munich, Germany

Domestic flight LH 2055 from Berlin (TXL) Germany to Munich (MUC) Germany operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 2055 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 2055
Lufthansa

Scheduled 07:30 Actual 07:43 TXL Scheduled 08:40 Estimated 08:35 MUC
Landed 08:35 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: TXL Arrival Airport: MUC
Departure Airport: Tegel Airport, Berlin, Germany Arrival Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany
TXL Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TXL Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 14:55 PM MUC Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 14:55 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 479 kms / 298 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 2055 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 07:30 08:40 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 07:30 08:40 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 07:30 08:40 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 07:30 08:40 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 07:30 08:40 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 07:30 08:40 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 07:30 08:40 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 07:30 08:40 (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Scheduled

LH 2055 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 07:40 08:36 56 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 08:36
2018-06-21 Thursday 07:40 08:35 54 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 08:35
2018-06-18 Monday 07:42 08:35 52 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 08:35
2018-06-19 Tuesday 07:35 08:29 54 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 08:29
2018-06-16 Saturday 07:33 08:26 52 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 08:26
2018-06-17 Sunday 07:42 08:33 50 minute(s) (TXL) Berlin (MUC) Munich Landed 08:33