Lufthansa Flight LH 238 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Rome, Italy

International flight LH 238 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 238 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 238
Lufthansa

Scheduled 16:25 FRA Scheduled 18:10 FCO
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FRA Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 15:04 PM FCO Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 15:04 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 960 kms / 597 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 238 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:25 18:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 16:25 18:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:25 18:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:25 18:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:25 18:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:25 18:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:25 18:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:25 18:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Scheduled

LH 238 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 16:45 18:16 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Landed 18:16
2018-06-21 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Canceled
2018-06-18 Monday 17:23 18:44 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Landed 18:44
2018-06-19 Tuesday 16:56 18:13 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Landed 18:13
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:41 18:01 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Landed 18:01
2018-06-17 Sunday 16:55 18:19 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (FCO) Rome Landed 18:19