Lufthansa Flight LH 2547 Status

Kiev/Kyiv, Ukraine to Munich, Germany

International flight LH 2547 from Kiev/Kyiv (KBP) Ukraine to Munich (MUC) Germany operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 2547 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 2547
Lufthansa

Scheduled 06:10 Actual 06:24 KBP Scheduled 07:30 Estimated 07:45 MUC
Landed 07:45 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KBP Arrival Airport: MUC
Departure Airport: Boryspil International Airport, Kiev/Kyiv, Ukraine Arrival Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany
KBP Time Zone: GMT +2:00 MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00
KBP Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 18:27 PM MUC Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 17:27 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1402 kms / 871 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 2547 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 06:10 07:30 (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 06:10 07:30 (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 06:10 07:30 (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 06:10 07:30 (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 06:10 07:30 (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 06:10 07:30 (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 06:10 07:30 (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 06:10 07:30 (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Scheduled

LH 2547 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:01 08:07 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Landed 08:07
2018-04-25 Wednesday 06:27 07:36 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Landed 07:36
2018-04-22 Sunday 06:25 07:30 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Landed 07:30
2018-04-23 Monday 06:19 07:25 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Landed 07:25
2018-04-20 Friday 06:19 07:18 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Landed 07:18
2018-04-21 Saturday 06:21 None 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (KBP) Kiev (MUC) Munich Unknown