Lufthansa Flight LH 403 Status

Newark, United States to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight LH 403 from Newark (EWR) United States to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 403 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 403
Lufthansa

Scheduled 18:00 EWR Scheduled 07:30 FRA
Scheduled Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: EWR Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
EWR Time Zone: GMT -5:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
EWR Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 11:28 AM FRA Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 17:28 PM
Flight Duration: 7 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6228 kms / 3870 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 403 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 18:00 07:30 (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 18:00 07:30 (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 18:00 07:30 (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 18:00 07:30 (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 18:00 07:30 (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:00 07:30 (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:00 07:30 (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:00 07:30 (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

LH 403 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 18:33 07:15 6 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 07:15
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:48 07:27 6 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 07:27
2018-04-22 Sunday 18:54 None 7 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Unknown
2018-04-23 Monday 18:27 07:15 6 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 07:15
2018-04-20 Friday 18:37 07:08 6 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 07:08
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:20 None 7 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (EWR) New York (FRA) Frankfurt Unknown