Lufthansa Flight LH 438 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Dallas, United States

International flight LH 438 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Dallas (DFW) United States operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 438 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 438
Lufthansa

Scheduled 10:10 Actual 10:37 FRA Scheduled 14:10 Estimated 14:14 DFW
Estimated Arrival 14:14 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: DFW
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 DFW Time Zone: GMT -6:00
FRA Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 15:07 PM DFW Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 08:07 AM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8276 kms / 5143 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 438 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 10:10 14:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 10:10 14:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 10:10 14:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 10:10 14:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 10:10 14:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 10:10 14:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 10:10 14:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 10:10 14:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Scheduled

LH 438 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday None None 11 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Estimated departure 10:36*
2018-06-21 Thursday 10:34 14:00 10 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Landed 14:00
2018-06-18 Monday 10:54 14:33 10 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Landed 14:33
2018-06-19 Tuesday 10:51 14:17 10 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Landed 14:17
2018-06-16 Saturday 10:41 13:37 9 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Landed 13:37
2018-06-17 Sunday 10:42 13:54 10 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DFW) Dallas Landed 13:54