Lufthansa Flight LH 457 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight LH 457 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 457 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 457
Lufthansa

Scheduled 15:10 Estimated 15:31 LAX Scheduled 11:20 FRA
Estimated departure 15:31 Terminal: B Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LAX Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 14:15 PM FRA Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:15 PM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9343 kms / 5805 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 457 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 15:10 11:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 15:10 11:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 15:10 11:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 15:10 11:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 15:10 11:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 15:10 11:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 15:10 11:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 15:10 11:20 (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

LH 457 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 16:35 12:38 11 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 12:38
2018-05-23 Wednesday 15:35 11:28 10 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 11:28
2018-05-20 Sunday 15:34 11:10 10 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 11:10
2018-05-21 Monday 15:26 11:09 10 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 11:09
2018-05-18 Friday 15:22 10:48 10 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 10:48
2018-05-19 Saturday 15:31 10:47 10 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 10:47