Lufthansa Flight LH 462 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Miami, United States

International flight LH 462 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Miami (MIA) United States operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 462 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 462
Lufthansa

Scheduled 10:45 Actual 11:11 FRA Scheduled 14:50 Estimated 14:41 MIA
Estimated Arrival 14:41 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: MIA
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00
FRA Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 15:06 PM MIA Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 09:06 AM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7776 kms / 4832 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 462 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 10:45 14:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 10:45 14:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 10:45 14:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 10:45 14:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 10:45 14:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 10:45 14:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 10:45 14:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 10:45 14:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Scheduled

LH 462 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 11:33 14:53 9 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Landed 14:53
2018-06-21 Thursday 11:53 14:57 9 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Landed 14:57
2018-06-18 Monday 11:15 14:49 9 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Landed 14:49
2018-06-19 Tuesday 11:29 14:36 9 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Landed 14:36
2018-06-16 Saturday 11:19 14:44 9 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Landed 14:44
2018-06-17 Sunday 11:16 14:39 9 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (MIA) Miami Landed 14:39