Lufthansa Flight LH 574 Status

Munich, Germany to Cape Town, South Africa

International flight LH 574 from Munich (MUC) Germany to Cape Town (CPT) South Africa operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 574 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 574
Lufthansa

Scheduled 7:05 p.m. MUC Scheduled 7:35 a.m. CPT
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MUC Arrival Airport: CPT
Departure Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany Arrival Airport: Cape Town International Airport, Cape Town, South Africa
MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CPT Time Zone: GMT +2:00
MUC Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:12 PM CPT Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:12 PM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9143 kms / 5681 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LH 574 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-10 Saturday 19:46 07:48 11 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:48
2018-03-11 Sunday 19:37 07:40 11 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:40
2018-03-08 Thursday 19:26 07:21 10 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:21
2018-03-09 Friday 20:24 08:09 10 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 08:09
2018-03-04 Sunday 19:35 07:43 11 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:43
2018-03-06 Tuesday 19:36 07:49 11 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:49
2018-03-24 Saturday 19:43 07:42 10 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:42
2018-03-22 Thursday 19:51 08:41 11 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 08:23
2018-03-23 Friday 21:09 08:40 10 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 08:40
2018-03-18 Sunday 19:28 07:32 11 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:32
2018-03-20 Tuesday 19:37 07:47 11 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:47
2018-03-16 Friday 19:36 08:21 11 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 08:21
2018-03-17 Saturday 19:43 07:38 10 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:38
2018-03-13 Tuesday 19:28 07:24 10 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:24
2018-03-15 Thursday 19:42 07:39 10 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (CPT) Cape Town Landed 07:39