Lufthansa Flight LH 714 Status

Munich, Germany to Tokyo, Japan

International flight LH 714 from Munich (MUC) Germany to Tokyo (HND) Japan operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 714 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 714
Lufthansa

Scheduled 15:35 MUC Scheduled 10:55 HND
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MUC Arrival Airport: HND
Departure Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany Arrival Airport: Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan
MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00 HND Time Zone: GMT +9:00
MUC Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 10:50 AM HND Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 18:50 PM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9382 kms / 5830 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 714 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 15:35 10:55 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 15:35 10:55 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 15:35 10:55 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 15:35 10:55 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:35 10:55 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 15:35 10:55 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:35 10:55 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 15:35 10:55 (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Scheduled

LH 714 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-22 Thursday 16:09 10:44 10 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 10:44
2018-02-23 Friday 16:18 11:12 10 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 11:12
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:17 10:55 10 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 10:55
2018-02-21 Wednesday 16:15 10:58 10 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 10:58
2018-02-18 Sunday 17:03 11:35 10 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 11:35
2018-02-19 Monday 16:26 11:04 10 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (HND) Tokyo Landed 11:04