Lufthansa Flight LH 718 Status

Munich, Germany to Seoul, South Korea

International flight LH 718 from Munich (MUC) Germany to Seoul (ICN) South Korea operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 718 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 718
Lufthansa

Scheduled 16:20 MUC Scheduled 09:40 ICN
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MUC Arrival Airport: ICN
Departure Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany Arrival Airport: Incheon International Airport, Seoul, South Korea
MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ICN Time Zone: GMT +9:00
MUC Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 15:09 PM ICN Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 22:09 PM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8523 kms / 5296 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Lufthansa LH 718 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:20 09:40 (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:20 09:40 (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:20 09:40 (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:20 09:40 (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:20 09:40 (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Scheduled

LH 718 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-13 Wednesday 16:47 09:28 9 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Landed 09:28
2018-06-15 Friday 16:40 09:22 9 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Landed 09:22
2018-06-09 Saturday 16:49 09:43 9 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Landed 09:43
2018-06-11 Monday 16:49 09:37 9 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Landed 09:37
2018-06-06 Wednesday 16:39 09:27 9 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Landed 09:27
2018-06-08 Friday 16:56 09:37 9 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Landed 09:37
2018-06-20 Wednesday 16:49 09:18 9 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Landed 09:18
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:44 09:31 9 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Landed 09:31
2018-06-18 Monday 16:38 09:35 9 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (ICN) Seoul Landed 09:35