Lufthansa Flight LH 722 Status

Munich, Germany to Beijing, China

International flight LH 722 from Munich (MUC) Germany to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 722 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 722
Lufthansa

Scheduled 19:15 Actual 20:03 MUC Scheduled 10:35 Estimated 10:48 PEK
Estimated Arrival 10:48 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MUC Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
MUC Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:07 PM PEK Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 05:07 AM
Flight Duration: 9 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7742 kms / 4810 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 722 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 19:15 10:35 (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 19:15 10:35 (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 19:15 10:35 (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 19:15 10:35 (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 19:15 10:35 (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 19:15 10:35 (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 19:15 10:35 (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 19:15 10:35 (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

LH 722 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 19:58 10:31 8 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:31
2018-05-23 Wednesday 19:50 10:27 8 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:27
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:42 10:18 8 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:18
2018-05-21 Monday 20:01 10:50 8 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:50
2018-05-18 Friday 19:56 10:47 8 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:47
2018-05-19 Saturday 20:13 10:54 8 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (PEK) Beijing Landed 10:54