Lufthansa Flight LH 765 Status

Mumbai, India to Munich, Germany

International flight LH 765 from Mumbai (BOM) India to Munich (MUC) Germany operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 765 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 765
Lufthansa

Scheduled 00:50 Actual 01:11 BOM Scheduled 05:35 Estimated 05:31 MUC
Landed 05:31 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BOM Arrival Airport: MUC
Departure Airport: Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport, Mumbai, India Arrival Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany
BOM Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BOM Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 21:00 PM MUC Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 17:30 PM
Flight Duration: 8 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 6318 kms / 3926 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 765 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 00:50 05:50 (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 00:50 05:50 (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 00:50 05:50 (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 00:50 05:35 (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 00:50 05:50 (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 00:50 05:35 (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 00:45 05:30 (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 00:50 05:35 (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 00:50 05:35 (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Scheduled

LH 765 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 01:09 05:41 8 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Landed 05:41
2018-04-22 Sunday 01:13 05:51 8 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Landed 05:51
2018-04-23 Monday 01:53 06:31 8 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Landed 06:31
2018-04-20 Friday 01:21 05:37 7 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Landed 05:37
2018-04-21 Saturday 01:31 06:02 8 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (MUC) Munich Landed 06:02