Lufthansa Flight LH 779 Status

Singapore, Singapore to Frankfurt, Germany

International flight LH 779 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 779 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 779
Lufthansa

Scheduled 23:40 SIN Scheduled 06:20 FRA
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SIN Arrival Airport: FRA
Departure Airport: Changi International Airport, Singapore, Singapore Arrival Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany
SIN Time Zone: GMT +8:00 FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00
SIN Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 23:31 PM FRA Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 17:31 PM
Flight Duration: 12 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 10281 kms / 6388 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 779 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 23:40 06:20 (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 23:40 06:20 (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 23:40 06:20 (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 23:40 06:20 (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 23:40 06:20 (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 23:40 06:20 (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 23:40 06:20 (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 23:40 06:20 (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Scheduled

LH 779 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 00:20 06:54 12 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 06:54
2018-04-25 Wednesday 00:12 06:30 12 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 06:30
2018-04-22 Sunday 00:06 06:17 12 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 06:17
2018-04-23 Monday 00:09 06:17 12 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 06:17
2018-04-20 Friday 00:01 06:17 12 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 06:17
2018-04-21 Saturday 00:11 06:29 12 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (SIN) Singapore (FRA) Frankfurt Landed 06:29