Lufthansa Flight LH 858 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Oslo, Norway

International flight LH 858 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Oslo (OSL) Norway operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 858 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 858
Lufthansa

Scheduled 16:05 FRA Scheduled 18:00 OSL
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: OSL
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Oslo Airport Gardermoen, Oslo, Norway
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 OSL Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FRA Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 14:59 PM OSL Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 14:59 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1141 kms / 709 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 858 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:05 18:00 (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 15:55 17:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:05 18:00 (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:05 18:00 (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:05 18:00 (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:10 18:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:05 18:00 (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:05 18:00 (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Scheduled

LH 858 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 16:20 18:00 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Landed 18:00
2018-06-21 Thursday 16:36 18:10 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Landed 18:10
2018-06-18 Monday 16:36 18:21 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Landed 18:21
2018-06-19 Tuesday 16:28 18:07 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Landed 18:07
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:24 17:55 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Landed 17:55
2018-06-17 Sunday 16:32 18:11 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (OSL) Oslo Landed 18:11