Lufthansa Flight LH 890 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Riga, Latvia

International flight LH 890 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Riga (RIX) Latvia operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 890 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 890
Lufthansa

Scheduled 10:05 Actual 11:44 FRA Scheduled 13:05 Estimated 14:31 RIX
Landed 14:31 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: RIX
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Riga International Airport, Riga, Latvia
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 RIX Time Zone: GMT +2:00
FRA Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:32 PM RIX Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 00:32 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1272 kms / 791 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 890 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 10:05 13:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 10:05 13:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 10:05 13:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 10:05 13:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 10:05 13:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:50 12:50 (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 10:05 13:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 10:05 13:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 10:05 13:05 (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Scheduled

LH 890 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 10:29 13:15 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Landed 13:15
2018-05-21 Monday 10:13 13:07 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Landed 13:07
2018-05-22 Tuesday 10:51 None 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday 10:21 13:04 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Landed 13:04
2018-05-20 Sunday 10:08 13:01 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (RIX) Riga Landed 13:01