Lufthansa Flight LH 914 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to London, United Kingdom

International flight LH 914 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 914 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 914
Lufthansa

Scheduled 16:00 FRA Scheduled 16:40 LHR
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
FRA Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 15:07 PM LHR Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 14:07 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 656 kms / 407 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 914 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:00 16:40 (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 16:00 16:40 (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:00 16:40 (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:00 16:40 (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:00 16:40 (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:00 16:40 (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:00 16:40 (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:00 16:40 (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Scheduled

LH 914 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 16:17 16:30 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Landed 16:30
2018-06-21 Thursday 17:12 17:23 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Landed 17:23
2018-06-18 Monday 16:19 16:51 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Landed 16:51
2018-06-19 Tuesday 16:23 16:34 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Landed 16:34
2018-06-16 Saturday 16:53 17:13 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Landed 17:13
2018-06-17 Sunday 16:43 16:59 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (LHR) London Landed 16:59