Lufthansa Flight LH 978 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Dublin, Ireland

International flight LH 978 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Dublin (DUB) Ireland operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 978 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 978
Lufthansa

Scheduled 10:15 Actual 10:49 FRA Scheduled 11:20 Estimated 11:26 DUB
Landed 11:26 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: DUB
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 DUB Time Zone: GMT 0:00
FRA Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 23:27 PM DUB Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 22:27 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1088 kms / 676 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 978 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-02 Saturday 10:25 11:30 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 10:15 11:20 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 10:15 11:20 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 10:15 11:20 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 10:15 11:20 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:25 11:30 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 10:15 11:20 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 10:15 11:20 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 10:25 11:30 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled

LH 978 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday 10:52 11:30 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 11:30
2018-05-21 Monday 10:43 11:19 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 11:19
2018-05-22 Tuesday 10:47 None 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Unknown
2018-05-19 Saturday 10:44 11:19 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 11:19
2018-05-20 Sunday 10:48 11:25 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 11:25