Lufthansa Flight LH 980 Status

Frankfurt, Germany to Dublin, Ireland

International flight LH 980 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Dublin (DUB) Ireland operated by Lufthansa - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Lufthansa (LH) 980 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Lufthansa Flight Status

LH 980
Lufthansa

Scheduled 16:05 FRA Scheduled 17:10 DUB
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Lufthansa
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: FRA Arrival Airport: DUB
Departure Airport: Frankfurt am Main Airport, Frankfurt, Germany Arrival Airport: Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland
FRA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 DUB Time Zone: GMT 0:00
FRA Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 15:07 PM DUB Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 14:07 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1088 kms / 676 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Lufthansa LH 980 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:05 17:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 16:05 17:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:05 17:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:05 17:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:05 17:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:05 17:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:05 17:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:05 17:10 (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Scheduled

LH 980 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 16:27 17:16 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 17:16
2018-06-21 Thursday 17:00 17:46 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 17:46
2018-06-18 Monday 16:34 17:27 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 17:27
2018-06-19 Tuesday 16:44 17:29 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 17:29
2018-06-16 Saturday 17:03 17:53 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 17:53
2018-06-17 Sunday 16:42 17:40 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (FRA) Frankfurt (DUB) Dublin Landed 17:40